News

Quit
General
Thursday 12 January 2017
Quit Smoking Help [read more]
Lifestyle Series Invitation
General
Tuesday 10 January 2017
Invitation Lifestyle Series 2nd February 2017 [read more]
Expression of Interest - Builders
General
Thursday 1 December 2016
Expression of Interest - Builders [read more]
Guests Mingling
General
Thursday 24 November 2016
2016 AGM Media Release [read more]
Meeting Notice
General
Wednesday 9 November 2016
AGM & Open Access Meeting [read more]
Twilight Market
General
Tuesday 8 November 2016
Twilight Market [read more]
Community Update
General
Tuesday 8 November 2016
New GP at Heywood Rural Health [read more]
Expressions of Interest
General
Thursday 25 August 2016
Seeking new members of our Consumer Advisory Group [read more]
New Logo
General
Tuesday 9 August 2016
Media Release [read more]
Logo Change
General
Monday 8 August 2016
.
General
Friday 1 July 2016
NAIDOC stands for "National Aborigines and Islanders Day Observance Committee". NAIDOC Week is held in the first full week of July to celebrate Aboriginal and Torres Strait... [read more]
Invitation
General
Wednesday 29 June 2016
All community members are invited to the naming ceremony of the Wallace Alberts Meeting Room. [read more]
Group Photo
General
Tuesday 7 June 2016
In a Victorian first Heywood Rural Health has joined with other health services across the South-west to discontinue the sale of sugary drinks at its campuses. [read more]
Community Feedback Survey
General
Tuesday 26 April 2016
Community Feedback Survey [read more]
Flu Vaccination
General
Friday 15 April 2016
Flu Vaccinations now available [read more]
Some Happy Snaps
General
Tuesday 5 April 2016
The recent Heywood Hoedown was a terrific night! We can't wait to do it all again next year. [read more]
Winners
General
Tuesday 23 February 2016
Wood, Wine & Roses Display [read more]
Hoedown Flyer
General
Thursday 28 January 2016
Heywood Hoedown [read more]
June Morris - Nurse Unit Manager
General
Wednesday 27 January 2016
June Morris [read more]
Nadeen Phillips - Occupational Therapist
General
Thursday 14 January 2016
Nadeen Phillips - Occupational Therapist [read more]