New Babies

Born: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.085kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 4 September 2017
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.69kg, Length: 51.2cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 20 December 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.795kg, Length: 52cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 8 August 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 2.69kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Saturday 23 July 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.1184kg, Length: 51cm
[read more]
Born: Sunday 17 July 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.085kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 12 July 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.255kg, Length: 48cm
[read more]
Born: Friday 24 June 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.25kg, Length: 50.5cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 22 June 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 4.685kg, Length: 53cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 1 June 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.185kg, Length: 54cm
[read more]
Born: Saturday 21 May 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.125kg, Length: 43cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 12 May 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.33kg, Length: 51cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 30 March 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 2.66kg, Length: 49cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 29 March 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.48kg, Length: 51cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 29 March 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.175kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 17 March 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.9kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 8 March 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.38kg, Length: 51cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 25 February 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.66kg, Length: 53cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 22 February 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.98kg, Length: 49cm
[read more]
Born: Sunday 29 November 2015
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.22kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]

Quick Links

 

Connect with Us

For Staff

Contact Us