New Babies

Born: Friday 22 June 2018
Gender: Girl
Weight: 4.06kg, Length: 49.7cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 21 June 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.305kg, Length: 48.6cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 12 June 2018
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.82kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 7 June 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.64kg, Length: 50.7cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 26 April 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.165kg, Length: 49cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 28 March 2018
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.125kg, Length: 47.5cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 28 March 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 2.645kg, Length: 47cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 27 March 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 4520kg, Length: 53cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 12 March 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3185kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 20 February 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.645kg, Length: 54cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 5 February 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3420kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Thursday 25 January 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3800kg, Length: 0cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 17 January 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.15kg, Length: 49cm
[read more]
Born: Sunday 7 January 2018
Gender: Girl
Weight: 2.845kg, Length: 46cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 2 January 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3295kg, Length: 47cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 2 January 2018
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3100kg, Length: 48cm
[read more]
Born: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.085kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 4 September 2017
Gender: Girl
Weight: 3.69kg, Length: 51.2cm
[read more]
Born: Tuesday 20 December 2016
Gender: Boy
Weight: 3.795kg, Length: 52cm
[read more]
Born: Monday 8 August 2016
Gender: Girl
Weight: 2.69kg, Length: 50cm
[read more]

Quick Links

 

Connect with Us

For Staff

Contact Us