News

General
Monday 4 December 2017
An update from the latest Otway Health staff meeting. [read more]
General
Monday 20 November 2017
Delivering the NDIS in your community. Presented by Barwon Child, Youth and Family. [read more]
General
Friday 17 November 2017
INVITATION EXTENDED UNTIL WEDNESDAY 22 NOVEMBER - RSVP NOW! [read more]
General
Friday 17 November 2017
Lynne Minion, Healthcare IT News Australia – 14/11/2017 [read more]
General
Friday 20 October 2017
An update of new procedures in place for older people and current clients accessing subsidised aged care services. [read more]
General
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Introducing Amy Adair, our new Social Worker. [read more]
General
Monday 9 October 2017
An overview of Grad Final Day for our residents. [read more]
General
Tuesday 3 October 2017
This week, we are excited to announce the permanent appointment of our CEO, Kate Gillan to 30 June 2018. [read more]
General
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Otway Health has received an Equipment Grant to the value of $16,484.00 from the Apollo Bay and District Health Foundation for the purchase of a new HoverJack and HoverMatt... [read more]
General
Friday 22 September 2017
Two new Senior Management Roles have been appointed. [read more]
General
Friday 15 September 2017
Clinical Nurse Manager Appointment [read more]
General
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Learn more about reporting your concerns for children who may be at risk. [read more]
General
Monday 4 September 2017
Marrar Woorn Neighbourhood House is now freshly painted and to celebrate, Jodii Anderson will be hosting an Open Day on Thursday 7 September. [read more]
General
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Latest all staff update from meeting held on Thursday 24 August. [read more]
General
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Free 30 minute consultations to help set up your salary packaging arrangement - 6th & 7th September. [read more]
General
Friday 11 August 2017
Wrap up by ACHS Survey Team following NSQHS accreditation on 8 and 9 August. [read more]
General
Friday 11 August 2017
Information regarding the retirement of Helen Healy. [read more]
General
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Please refer to the following staff update regarding the Otway Health Board and Committees: [read more]
General
Tuesday 8 August 2017
News from the latest all staff meeting. [read more]
General
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Otway Health and the Apollo Bay and District Health Foundation INTEGRATED PRIMARY CARE REVIEW [read more]
123456 Next Page >